Call Us Today! (253) 468-8775

Proudly serving Buckley, WA and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CGMDID*887J7 (General Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: John B.

Comments: Very professional and performed all work to exceed our expectations.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ed is an honest and hard working contractor. He made some recommendations that saved us money and we are very pleased with the end results. I would definitely use CGM again.

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: John S.

Comments: Ed did quality work, was on time and ahead of schedule. Ed worked with me and I got exactly what I expected.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Wendy F.

Comments: 1. Brought in a huge piece of equipment and a dump truck, pulled up and disposed of a broken concrete side walk. He was done in a matter of minutes. 2. Big truck, heavy loads, lots of rock, made a road bed for us......made it look easy. Great job. On time, skilled, no hassles. You got big jobs? You got small jobs? Hire this guy!

Review Date: 04/27/2013 | Author: Gage J.

Comments: CGM delivered on my vision and more. Ed is a very likable guy with all of the tools, know how, and experience to get the job done right. I found Ed to be easy to work with, budget conscience, and prompt in execution. I have a large yard that needed to be completely gutted of old grass, shrubs, and concrete from years of neglect. The scope of the project really overwhelmed me until CGM set to work and brought my ideas to life in very little time. I would gladly use CGM again if I had to do it all over and I definitely recommend them to anyone starting from scratch or in need of a yard renewal.

Review Date: 10/04/2012 | Author: Lori F.

Comments: I very happy with the job that was done, he listened to everything I wanted. I definately recomend them and hope to use them again. Their price was by far the best.

Review Date: 10/02/2012 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: Ed is very easy to work with and he does a lot of work in a day. he is always there when he says he will be and works almost non stop all day.

Review Date: 09/28/2012 | Author: Roy C.

Comments: An outstanding job...Very professional, and friendly worker...The job was started on time, and completed on time. I would hire him again...

Review Date: 09/24/2012 | Author: Kat T.

Comments: Ed is a real pro - and now, a friend. After suffering the sting of a bad contractor we were hesitant to try one again. CGM Dirt-Works has restored our faith! The work was tip-top, beyond our expectations excellent. And it was completed on schedule! This was part of a bank funded rehab and he was validated by Wells Fargo Home Mortgage in less than 48 hours - our last contractor took 2 months to validate. Ed is honest and goes above and beyond - we would recommend him gladly and welcome the opportunity. AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++

Review Date: 09/17/2012 | Author: Keith W.

Comments: On time, get the job done, 100%

Review Date: 09/16/2012 | Author: Lillian M.

Comments: Pleasant, gracious, timely, reasonable man who provides great service.

Review Date: 08/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are very professional and kind. I would highly recommend them!